New album “A Million Degrees” will be released on 30 november

On 30 november the new Emigrate album, “A Million Degrees”, will be released.
This is the third album of Richard Z. Kruspe’s sideproject, and the first new release in 5 years.
The album will be released in a digipack edition and on vinyl. Other version will possible follow.

The tracklist for the new album:

  1. War
  2. 1234 feat. Benjamin Kowalewicz
  3. A Million Degrees
  4. Lead You On feat. Margaux Bossieux
  5. You Are So Beautiful
  6. Hide and Seek
  7. We Are Together
  8. Let’s Go feat. Till Lindemann
  9. I’m Not Afraid feat. Cardinal Copia
  10. Spitfire
  11. Eyes Fade Away


Comments are closed.